Sacrament Calendar
the school gates open 8.40am each morning.
St. John of God Primary School, The Faythe, Wexford, Y35 YT38, Ireland. ~ 053-9123105. H.S.C.L. 087-9657964
English Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Estonian German Hindi Hungarian Irish Latvian Lithuanian Polish Romanian Russian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Ukrainian

Sacrament Calendar 2018/19

FaceBook  Twitter  

The date for the Sacrament of Confirmation for 2019  is Saturday 18th May in Bride Street Church at 11.00am.

 

The date for both the Confirmation Retreat and the Service of Light will follow.

 

The preparation Masses for Confirmation are as follows: 

 

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - Bride Street Church 7.00pm - (Faythe & C.B.S. with Faythe to organise Mass)

 

Saturday 9th  March 2019 - Bride Street Church 7.00pm - (C.B.S. & Faythe with C.B.S. to organise Mass)

 

Saturday 6th April 2019 - Bride Street Church 7.00pm - (Faythe & C.B.S. with Faythe to organise Mass)

 

Rehearsal for Confirmation: Faythe & C.B.S. - Thursday 16th May 2019 - 11.00am - Bride Street

 

Dates for Sacraments of First Penance and First Holy Communion 2018-19.

 

Parents' / Guardians'  Meeting in Faythe School on Thursday 18th October at 7pm - children don't need to attend.

Preparation Masses

Enrolment Mass - Saturday 20th October 2018 at 7pm **

Mass to Remember the Dead - Saturday 17th November 2018 at 7pm

Advent Mass - Saturday 8th December 2018 at 7pm **

Mass to Remember BaptismSaturday 19th January 2019 at 7pm 

Mass to Remember the Sick - Saturday 9th February 2019 at 7pm **

Sacrament of Reconciliation (First Confession) - Thursday 7th March 2019 at 7pm

First Eucharist (Holy Communion) - Saturday 4th May 2019 at 11am

 

All 'preparation Masses' and Sacraments will take place in Bride Street Church.

Corpus Christi Procession - June 23rd 2019 - details to follow.

Google Google+