Downloadable Calendar
the school gates open 8.40am each morning.
St. John of God Primary School, The Faythe, Wexford, Y35 YT38, Ireland. ~ 053-9123105. H.S.C.L. 087-9657964
English Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Estonian German Hindi Hungarian Irish Latvian Lithuanian Polish Romanian Russian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Ukrainian

Downloadable Calendar 2018 - 19

FaceBook  Twitter  

 

Click here to download and print School Calendar 2018 - 19

(as per Circular 16/14)

 School Re-opens:  Thursday 30th   August.

Gates open at 8.40am.

New Junior Infants will go home at 12.30pm for the first seven days of school. Friday 7th September will be their last 'half 12 day'....from Monday 10th September all Infants will finish school at 1.40pm.

Mid-Term Break:  Monday, October 29th  to Friday, November 2nd    inclusive. School re-opens Monday 5th November (gates open at 8.40am)

       Christmas:  School closes Friday 21st December  to Sunday 6th January inclusive.

School re-opens Monday 7th January (gates open at 8.40am)

       Mid-Term Break:  February:  Thursday 21st  and Friday 22nd .

School re-opens Monday 25th February (gates open at 8.40am)

      St. Patrick's Weekend ~ School is closed on Monday 18th March.

Easter:  Closes on Friday 12th April up to Sunday 28th April inclusive: School re-opens Mon 29th April.

Please note that Monday 15th / Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th April are designated as ‘contingency days’ should the school have to make up days for ‘unforeseen weather closures.’

May Bank Holiday Week:  School is closed on Monday 6th May.

June Mid-term Break:  School closes on Friday 31st May until Sunday 9th June and re-opens on Monday 10th June. 

Summer Holidays:  Closing Friday 28th June.

Sacrament Calendar 2018 / 19 

Confirmation - Saturday 18th May 2019 - Bride Street Church - 11am.

First Confession - Thursday 7th March 2019 - Bride Street Church -  7pm

First Holy Communion - Saturday 4th May 2019 - Bride Street Church - 11am

Google Google+